I’m in Chocolate Heaven

I think Lindt might just have made Christmas complete this year.

After 13 years, they have re-introduced the BEST white chocolate in the whole wide earth, ‘white with a touch of vanilla’. It is so more-ish, I used to eat the whole bar walking home from the shops, we are talking a 10 minute walk. I could hardly contain my excitement when I spotted it in the shop. Oh, how am I going to stop myself from eating it now? I. Must. Eat. Now.

Lindt white chocolate

Yay!

2 thoughts on “I’m in Chocolate Heaven

  1. That looks gorgeous.

    Lots of people go bananas over the 70% (or more) strong dark stuff, but I like a bit of light gentle soothing vanilla in my life every now and again.

Leave a comment below! Please please please

